• HR Advisory

    The art of management

    BDO Unicon has a multiyear experience of consulting on matters of personnel management within the framework of labour legislation and other adjacent branches of law. Among the clients to which we provide HR advisory services there are companies of different legal forms from various economic sectors.

    Our professionals of the HR Advisory, Law and Tax Advisory Departments have accumulated an invaluable experience of diagnostic reviews of the status of HR management system in organisations, development and implementation of regulations, preparation and presentation of employer’s position in the individual and collective labour disputes.

    Our company partners take personal part in client relationship. However, they strive not only to give professional advice but also foresee various scenarios of situation development when solving the client tasks in HR and human capital management.

    In order to get detailed advice and clarify the cost of HR advisory, please send us a commercial inquiry.

    SUBMIT RFP

• Искусство управления

    HR-консалтинг

    БДО Юникон имеет многолетний опыт консультирования по вопросам управления персоналом в рамках трудового и смежных отраслей права. Среди клиентов, которым мы оказываем услуги HR-консалтинга, — компании разных организационно-правовых форм из различных секторов экономики.

    Специалисты департаментов HR-консалтинга, правового и налогового консультирования БДО Юникон накопили неоценимый опыт диагностики состояния системы управления персоналом в организациях, разработки и внедрения регламентов, подготовки и представления позиции работодателя в индивидуальных и коллективных трудовых спорах.

    Партнеры нашей компании лично принимают участие во взаимодействии с клиентом. При этом они стремятся не только дать профессиональную консультацию, но и предусмотреть различные пути развития ситуации при решении задач клиента в области управления персоналом и человеческим капиталом.

    Для того чтобы получить подробную консультацию и уточнить стоимость услуг hr-консалтинга, направьте нам запрос.

    Отправить запрос